Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Powered By EXEIdeas

Powered by Blogger.


News update

Search Any School News




Friday, October 27, 2017

Here is a List of 23 Nigerian Universities that Accept 120 JAMB Cut off Mark for Admission for the 2017/2018 academic year.
List of Nigerian Universities that Accept 120 Cut off Mark for AdmissionAccording to the statistic available to us, at least 23 Nigerian universities have accepted the 120 cut-off mark recently introduced by the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB for admission.

he following Universities that set their cut-off mark at include:
1. Achievers University,
2. Adeleke University,
3. Caleb University,
4. Fountain University,
5. Caritas University,
6. Novena University,
7. Renaissance University,
8. Ojiagu-agbani University,
9. Evangel University,
10. McPherson University,
11. South Western University,
12. Samuel Adegboyega University,
13. Wellspring University,
14. Western Delta University,
15. Wesley University,
16. Summit University,
17. Edwin Clark University,
18. Hezekiah University,
19. Kings University,
20. Arthur Javis University,
21. Crown Hill University,
22. Clifford University
23. Coal City University.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat volutpat nibh nec posuere. Donec auctor arcut pretium consequat. Contact me


Post a Comment