Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Powered By EXEIdeas

Powered by Blogger.

ad

News update

Search Any School News

like

LIKE

WE LOVE YOUR COMMENT

Friday, July 7, 2017



UI Revised Academic Calendar 2016/2017



The management of the University of Ibadan (UI) has made available the revised undergraduate academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session.

The academic calendar is as follows;

First Semester:

a.Students ArriveSun. 02/07/17
b.GES ExaminationsTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 07/07/17
c.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 14/07/17
d.2 Weeks for Examinations in all other FacultiesMon. 17/07/17 to Fri. 28/07/17
e.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 31/07/17 to Fri. 11/08/17
f.Mid-Session Break for Students (2 Weeks)Mon. 14/08/17 to Fri. 25/08/17

Second Semester:

a.13 Weeks for Teaching /RevisionMon. 28/08/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
b.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners to c onsider First Semester Non-Final Year ResultsMon. 04/09/17 to Fri. 08/09/17
c.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of First Semester Non-Final Year ResultsMon. 18/09/17
d.GES ExaminationsMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
e.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 01/12/17
f.2 Weeks for Examination in all other FacultiesMon. 04/12/17 to Fri. 15/12/17
g.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 18/12/17 to Fri. 29/12/17
h.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final Year Results)Wed. 03/01/18 to Tue.09/01/18
i.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Final Year ResultsMon. 15/01/18
j.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty of Examiners (Non-Final Year Results)Wed. 17/01/18 to Tue.23/01/18
k.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Non-Final Year Results/End of SessionMon. 29/01/18
l.2 Weeks for End-of-Session BreakMon. 29/01/18 to Fri. 09/02/18


NOTE: Students Arrive for Commencement of the 2017/2018 Session Mon. 12/02/18.

Postgraduate students resume 2 weeks after undergraduate students.
Categories:


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque volutpat volutpat nibh nec posuere. Donec auctor arcut pretium consequat. Contact me 123@abc.com

0 comments:

Post a Comment